The committee of 2015

Lyonel Perabo, Leader, moved to Tromsø in August 2009. Guide since May 2010 – joined the committee in 2015.


Edeltraut Lamla, Cashier


Alessandro Belleli, Secretary. Guide since October 2013.


Xabier Ancin, Committee member. Guide since May 2011.

Linda , Associate committee member, guide since 2003.


All of the Tromsøguideforening committee members take part in the activities of the association as volunteers and only receive the regular benefits they are entitled to as regular members of the association. 

Make a Free Website with Yola.